Schedule

Home > Calendar

CALENDAR 2020 – 2021

Kid & Teen Terms

  • Term 1 Foundation: 07/09/2020 – 05/12/2020
  • Term 2 Performance: 04/01/2021 – 06/06/2021

Holidays

  • Christmas: Monday 07/12/2020 to Sunday 03/01/2021
  • Tet: Monday 08/02/2021 – Sunday 21/02/2021
  • Public Holidays Hung King: Wednesday 21/04/2021
  • Reunification: Friday 30/04/2021 – Monday 03/05/2021

SHOW DATES

(Tentative schedule to be confirmed in January)

Style and levels Dates* Time Place
ACRO Demonstration Sunday 14th March 2021 10am ISHCMC School Theater
Teens Advanced & Adults
(All styles)
Saturday 29th May 2021 6pm Quan Doi Theater
ALL Kids and Teens
Ballet, Jazz & Lyrical
Sunday 30th May 2021 10am Quan Doi Theater
ALL Kids and Teens
Hip Hop & Tap
Sunday 30th May 2021 3pm Quan Doi Theater

For more information about the Show Preparation and Policies, we recommend you to read our SHOW FAQS on our website here.

Start typing and press Enter to search