Schedule

Home > Calendar

CALENDAR 2021 – 2022

Mini Kid Terms

  • Term 1: Monday 6/09/2021 – Saturday 27/11/2021
  • Term 2: Monday 29/11/2021 – Saturday 26/3/2022
  • Term 3: Monday 27/3/2022 – Saturday 11/6/2022

Kid & Teen Terms

  • Term 1 Foundation: Saturday 11/9/2021 – Saturday 11/12/2021
  • Term 2 Performance: Friday 7/1/2022 – Saturday 11/6/2022

Holidays

  • Christmas: Sunday 12/12/2021 – Thursday 6/1/2022
  • Tet: Saturday 29/1/2022 – Sunday 6/02/2022
  • Public Holidays Hung King: Monday 11/04/2022
  • Spring Holidays: Saturday 9/4/2022 – Sunday 17/04/2022
  • Reunification & Labor Day: Friday 30/04/2022 – Monday 03/05/2022

SHOW DATES

(Tentative schedule to be confirmed in January)

Style and levels Dates* Time Place
ACRO Demonstration Saturday 22nd May 2021 3pm ISHCMC School Theater
Teens Advanced & Adults
(All styles)
Saturday 29th May 2021 6.30pm Quan Doi Theater
ALL Kids and Teens
Ballet, Jazz & Lyrical
Saturday 29th May 2021 10am Quan Doi Theater
ALL Kids and Teens
Hip Hop & Tap
Saturday 29th May 2021 3pm Quan Doi Theater

For more information about the Show Preparation and Policies, we recommend you to read our SHOW FAQS on our website here.

Start typing and press Enter to search